State Fair Community College

Business Office

Phone

The Business Office is located in the William C. Hopkins Student Services Center on the Sedalia campus. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday. 

Do you have questions about an IRS 1098T form? Click here for a list of frequently asked questions and answers about this informational form. If you still need assistance, please e-mail the Business Office at businessoffice@sfccmo.edu.

Telephone (660) 530-5826
Fax (660) 596-7462

Staff

Garry Sorrell
Vice President for Finance and Administration
(660) 596-7301
gsorrell@sfccmo.edu

Diane Brockman
Controller
(660) 596-7205
dbrockman@sfccmo.edu

Lisa Randall
Accounts Payable Specialist
(660) 596-7204
lrandall@sfccmo.edu

Nancy Theisen
Accounts Receivable Specialist
(660) 596-7203
ntheisen@sfccmo.edu

Shelly Williams
Purchasing Specialist
(660) 596-7429
swilliams9@sfccmo.edu

Christine Brown
Cashier/Business Office Assistant
(660) 596-7209
cbrown17@sfccmo.edu


 

 

Copyright 2014 State Fair Community College
3201 W. 16th St Sedalia, Missouri 65301-2199
Toll-free: (877) 311-7322 Map/Directions
Equal Opportunity/Accommodations A tobacco-free campus